Columbus Metropolitan Housing Authority
Board of Commissioners - Columbus Metropolitan Housing Authority
Board of Commissioners

CMHA policy is determined by its Board of Commissioners, which is made up of five members. The Board is comprised of two members appointed by the Mayor of the City of Columbus, one appointee each from the Court of Common Pleas, Probate Court and the Franklin County Commissioners for five year terms.

Stanley Harris Chairman
James L. Ervin Jr. Vice Chairman
Jamie Roberson Commissioner
Tim Ely Commissioner
Wade Steen Commissioner

Regular monthly meetings of the Board occur on the 4th Friday of each month at 8:30 a.m., at the Columbus Metropolitan Housing Authority (CMHA), 880 East 11th Avenue, Board Conference Room, Columbus, Ohio 43211. Due to Memorial Day, Thanksgiving and Christmas holidays, the meeting dates changed for May, November and December.

2018 Board Meeting Schedule:

January 26
February 7
March 23
April 27 (cancelled)
May 18
June 22
July 27
August 24 (Annual Meeting & Election of Officers)
September 27
October 26 - Cancelled
November 9
December 14 (10:00 a.m.)