Executive Staff


President & CEO
  Bryan Brown
Chief Operating Officer
Chief Financial Officer
Chad Meek
Chief Information Officer
  Ron Lebsock
Senior Vice President of
Housing Choice Vouchers
  Mike Wagner
Vice President of
Design & Construction
Scott Scharlach
Vice President of
Asset Management
  Cheryl Thomas
Vice President of
Client Services & Quality Improvement
  Matt Kudika


Robert Bitzenhofer
Vice President of Planning & Development
   Assistant Vice President of Client Services & Quality Improvement

Comments are closed.